Banner with a thumbs up breaking through a wall. Text reads: "A few words from our customers."

Customer Reviews of Saxon Digital Services

It’s always great motivation when we receive awesome reviews from our clients: it makes our job totally worthwhile!

James H reviewed 3rd March 2019 via Google

Needed a poster printing for a University project. Customer service was fantastic, easy to talk too, and good price. Highly recommend!

Kelly Baker reviewed 5th February 2019 via Facebook

100% recommend this company. Their customer service was fantastic, and they were so helpful and informative when ordering a poster and unsure how to submit online. Very fast turnaround - less than 24 hours- and very happy with the finished result. Many thanks

Leandro Valentini reviewed 18th December 2018 via Google

Print of excellent quality and resolution, fast shipping and great prices.

Alison M Cramp reviewed 4th July 2018 via Google

Good quick service.

Ulla Haapanen reviewed 16th March 2018 via Facebook

I have ordered vinyl stickers from Saxon Digital Services two times, and I'm really impressed with their quick and friendly customer service, not to mention the superb quality of the stickers. They also ship to Finland when asked - just need to contact them by email. Thanks for your high quality products and excellent service!

Gabriella Moore reviewed 6th February 2018 via Facebook

Great Company! Website is easy to use - they can print to a size of your choice which is a rarity! Beautiful picture quality and quick and lovely service from Lucy! I will definitely be coming back to have all my photos printed from here! Thank you!

David Machin reviewed 30th November 2018 via Facebook

Saxon digital services kindly made me a banner for my Gym, it was awesome. Very professional from start to finish, everyone comments how good it looks. Going back today to order another one. Would highly recommend them, for your printing needs.

Larah Connoly reviewed 17th August 2017 via Facebook

I have been in communication and buying stuff from Lucy for over a year she's kind and very patient deals with my queries in a professional manner and takes time to explain things or put my imagination down into something workable she also is very approachable x hope she knows she is valued and appreciated by her customers x

Street Mogs reviewed 3rd August 2017 via Facebook

Outstanding service & quality products. I would highly recommend Saxon Digital Services.

Sam Taylor reviewed 28th April 2017 via Facebook

Great service, fantastic quality and super quick delivery, absolute god send, I always put my business through Saxon.

Peter Baldwin reviewed 28th August 2016 via Facebook

P&K home improvements has found Saxon digital 1st class 10 out of 10 all round, friendly helpful service at excellent prices.

Alison Glover reviewed 7th August 2015 via Facebook

Brilliant service, Colin really took lots of time to make sure we got what we wanted with regards to our prints we had done. And we were over the moon with our shop sign and business cards too!!!

Jo Bowers-Jolley reviewed 13th June 2015 via Facebook

Friendly and very efficient service. I am delighted with my prints and appreciative of useful marketing suggestions. Thank you Lucy and Colin!

Nichol Pope reviewed 15th May 2015 via Facebook

Lovely personal service, offering great advice, with beautiful results! Thank you!

Rachael Gracie Carver reviewed 9th April 2015 via Facebook

Fantastic quality, fantastic customer services. Highly Recommend.

Giles Barrett reviewed 12th March 2015 via Google

Very helpful and friendly, excellent quality of print on both my foam and magnetic signs. Great price and put me onto a great guy for help with artwork. Very impressed.

OUR BEST SELLERS

SIGN UP TO THE
SAXON DIGITAL SERVICES NEWSLETTER

Receive regular updates about our latest news and offers straight to your inbox

© 2020 Saxon Digital Services | All Rights Reserved
website design & development by visualise